General Update: AKA How’ve you guys been?

Hey writing and reading enthusiasts,

How’ve you guys been? Time Vault’s been quiet as of late because I had some familial things to take care of — and because I wanted to take a break to reassess what I wanted to do next on Time Vault.

I’m still in a miniature hibernation mode (in terms of operating Time Vault) but I just wanted to say hello and that I hope you’re all doing well. Take care in this cold weather if you’re experiencing the winter season ^^

– fancracked

2 thoughts on “General Update: AKA How’ve you guys been?

  1. You’re blog is amazing! I’ve found so many of my favorite fanfics here. Thanks for sharing your collection… especially the TF. I’ve never seen so many lol

Leave a Reply

