FAN ON THE STREET: JOAN (BLACKESPRIT)

THE BASICS:

Name: Joan
DOB: 10/27/86
Contact information: soompi inbox
Online aliases: savior86 (I use this nick before but nowadays I use my sister’s account for posting my fics, which is blackesprit) and jaedrug
Forums most frequented: soompi, asianfanfics, asianfanatics
Completed fics: Destined Blood, Shards of Ice, That Kingka Has A Secret, Crescent Passion, Love is Magic (One-shot collection) and Painted Sins
Current fics: House of Nyktelios, Breaking Standards, Sunset Dews, Chances Are (One-shot collection)
Additional information: Hmm.. well, what can I say about me…uhm.. I’m obviously a TVXQ / JYJ fan (*sigh*I’m still not used to thinking of them as separate groups…their break-up shattered my fandom world to pieces  T.T) and Jaejoong is my bias. I love listening to different music genres, and I must admit that music has helped a lot in my whole writing process.  Oh, and I’m also into graphics. Making posters is my second favorite past time next to ff writing. ^^

FAVORITE…
FICS: Lucifer: The Untouchables, Just One More Time, Unkindest Cut, Una belle Vista, Kim Jaejoong the Living-doll, You Are Perfection, Play the Keys to My Heart, The Stalker, Home-sitting, The Innerworkings of Shim Changmin, Ignominy and all the works of cookie3005 (Their truly entertaining and witty, promise!)
WRITERS: MissusChoiseunghyun, pseudonym, sweetsweets2, usagichan, bluebear, cookie3005 and so many more!
CHARACTERS: Jaejoong, Suyin, TVXQ
MOMENTS: “How can you go to a place I cannot follow.” Yoochun as Mammon in Untouchables and “You are my first everything.” – Yunho as Leviathan in Untouchables
ETC.:

FILL IN THE BLANK…
I’d like to dedicate this song WHATEVER IT TAKES (by lifehouse) to KIM JAEJOONG OF JUST ONE MORE TIME FF because IT SURE FITS HIS WHOLE SENTIMENT IN THAT STORY.
If I could spend a day with one character from a fic, it’d be KIM JAEJOONG from LUCIFER; THE UNTOUCHABLES AND UNA BELLE VISTA because HIS CHARACTER FROM THOSE FICS ARE SUPER.
If any fic could be turned into a movie/drama, I’d like it to be HOUSE OF NYKTELIOS (My sister penned this. keke!^^) because I CAN PERFECTLY SEE JAESUCHUN PLAYING THEIR ROLES PERFECTLY..
I <3 fics because THEY’RE BIG STRESS-RELIEVERS TO MANY PEOPLE PLAGUED WITH COMPLICATED LIVES. lol!.

SHOUT BOX…

To all fangirls, co-authors and reading-friends out there, don’t make your world crazy.  Take the time to breathe, enjoy your friends and families’ company, don’t forget to do the things you love at least once a day, and never ever let go of your faith, beliefs and dreams.  You may not see them happening now, but surely, one day, everything you ever wanted will be yours to take…and cherish. ^^  Love to all! Mwahugs!

Leave a Reply

