library update

Hey guys,

I’ve started to update the library with fics from anirtak (the writer of Ethereal Pastels, Quintessential Tones), jyl, sleepii, angelfightrJ, s u n d a e _., sooji, fatsoko, Yui., and more ^^ There’ll be close to 100 more fics added to the library by the end of this week.

Keep it up and stay inspired (:

P.S. Since I’ll be updating the library differently now, I’m wondering if you guys have a preference on how I should “announce” updates — if I should list the names of writers like I did up there, or if I should list the titles of the added fics… It sounds rather trivial, but I don’t want to waste space on your computer screen so let me know what’d work for you.

Leave a Reply

