FAN ON THE STREET: RAMEN (CYNTHIA)

THE BASICS:

Name: Cynthia
DOB: 06/19/91
Contact information: inbox me~! :)
Online aliases: ramen
Forums most frequented: soompi
Current fics: Playing Mouse
Additional information: Hi guys~! Well, I’ve been out of the loop of fanfics for a while but I’m coming back~! :) Ramen is actually my online alias everywhere unless its already taken by someone else on a forum :) It’s my nickname in real life too so why not right~! :) Don’t be afriad to inbox me about anything~! I’d like to collab too~! woot~~!

FAVORITE…

FICS: Paper Airplanes, Summer House, Beautiful-like Ending, sun shower, Moments of Sanity, Quintessence of Everlasting Emotion, etc~!
WRITERS: babyanika, ,moe, thao, veneer
CHARACTERS: Park Jung Sang from My Ping Pong Boy love~!
MOMENTS:
“This wasn’t a completely beautiful ending. He and you didn’t live to be 80 and still managed to stay madly in love with one another. He and you didn’t have loving children and innocent grandkids. But he and you did manage to die in each other’s arms, smiling peacefully and yet all the while, still madly in love with one another.

This was a beautiful-like ending.”

This really inspired me.

[Beautiful-like ending by Ephemeral]

FILL IN THE BLANK…

I’d like to dedicate this song to this person/fic/character – N/A.
If I could spend a day with one character from a fic, it’d be JooRin from Playing Mouse (my fic) because I guess I want to be best friends with her. She’s so different from me.
If any fic could be turned into a movie/drama, I’d like it to be solangel’s The Joys of Being Happy because there was an interesting plot in this fic that I think will do well in a movie.
I <3 fics because I like reading in general and fics are like genres withing a genre of fanficness~~~!!! :)

SHOUT BOX…

Hello everyone~! I know that the fic section always changes with time and that fic trends come and go but I hope that in the future the fics and writers that inspired us can still inspire those that come way after us because I think this type of art will never die.

The fandom will continue to grow and even when we grow old there will be younger ones to fandom for us and it’s a continuous circle of inspiration and growth

Thank you so much~!

One thought on “FAN ON THE STREET: RAMEN (CYNTHIA)

Leave a Reply

