general update

Hey there lovely people ^^

I just updated the library with O-R and will be continuing to add to it this summer. Someone asked me if I will be updating the library with more recent fics and I most definitely intend on doing so ^^;;

Also, I just posted a short interview I did with Michelle (mishxmish). Upcoming interviews will be with elevatormusic and vifz; Fan on the Street interviews will be with always_urs, patience, and other familiar faces. **I recently changed some questions for Fan on the Street so look forward to them in the coming weeks ^^ If you have any suggestions for what should be added, please reblog or leave a comment.

Lately I’ve been wondering what sort of content readers are interested in seeing on the blog. Interviews/photowalks/confessionals/etc. Any feedback would be much appreciated!

Best,

fancracked

Leave a Reply

