FAN ON THE STREET: LEE-CHAN

THE BASICS:

Name: Stef
DOB: september 04
Contact information: soompi PM (lee-chan)
Online aliases: lee-chan, kamui_lee_chan, keichan
Forums most frequented: crunchyroll, animeost, mangafox
Completed fics: (Seasons of Memories) (Tenkoku Kara No Tegami) (My Body Guard) (Ai Ai Gasa) ( time forgets) (That perfect Love Song)(Mid-Summer Renaissance) (Her Little Lover)(One more time One more chance) (The reason we fell in love) (love that transcends time) (love is always…) (hello midnight sky)( a miracle called love) (hikari no naka e) (love’s sad goodbye) (love and success) ( the corpse bride) (once upon a time in hongkong) (black dawn) (–soulmates–) (accidentally yours)
Current fics: on the making, will post it soon
Additional information: I write more Japanese fanfics since I understand the language and culture more. Although kpop will still have a place in me, so occasionally I manage to whip a few Korean fanfics. … Aside from writing, I enjoy traveling. And its through my travels my inspiration takes form. Through the people and places I go. I also play the piano every once in awhile, read books and manga, flail over anime and Korean and Japanese dramas, love animals. And right now my world revolves in my Japanese fandom.

TOP 5…

FAVORITE FICS: Commoner’s Lemonade
FAVORITE WRITERS: macy (LJ) Kazie Solo (fanfiction.net)
MUST READS OF YOUR TIME: n/a
GUILTY PLEASURES: gasoos and anime

MOST MEMORABLE…

LINE/SCENE FROM A FIC & why:
CHARACTER(S) (limited to 3-ish characters) & why:
COUPLE: kanata hongo and shida mirai
MOMENT IN FIC HISTORY: There was this period in when there was a common theme in the fanfic world and the use of a common gasoos. I lost interest and didn’t visit the thread for several months.

I WISH I COULD HAVE COME UP WITH…

THIS TITLE: n/a
THIS LINE: n/a

SHOUT BOX…

First I want to thank my readers who continuously supported my ever changing writing style. Through your insights and comments I have learned to correct my mistakes and draft different stories. And I have also met friends in the way. To my on and off “editor” bunny_moon (julie) thank you too!

To all writers, the skies the limit. Continue to let your imagination take you to places~♪

Leave a Reply

