What would you do for a Klondike Bar? Fic Edition.

So I was on a certain forum and I saw this post and laughed at it not because I thought it was funny in a mean way… but just because I think I’d also go crazy if I could no longer read fics :P

Just some thoughts/questions jumping off of that…

  • Have you ever been banned from reading fics due to studies/parents/work/etc.? How did you “survive”?
  • Instead of “what would you do for a Klondike bar,” what would you do to save the fic  sites/forums you go on? (to avoid catastrophes like the Soompi crash of 05, etc. ^^) — this is purely just for fun! *knocks on wood haha~~

**Is it too dated to use the Klondike Bar line? Here’s an example… sadly I can’t find a good one so this one’s kind of disturbing ^^v

Leave a Reply

