FAN ON THE STREET: MINHO (PINKEST)

THE BASICS:

Name: Susana
DOB: 9/9
Contact information: lpfangirl[at]yahoo.com
Online aliases: chyustar, minho, and pinkest
Forums most frequented: The old YGBB, soompi, and the WA. They’re the only places I’ve posted fics at.
Completed fics: Just a bunch of oneshots and a short story.
Current fics: I’ve got a bunch of works in progress right now T_T
Additional information: I guess I’m more of a reader. I do write though, I just rarely post my fics. I don’t feel the need to share them, haha. :x My fics are mostly about Big Bang with a bit of Jay Park, 2PM, and 2NE1.

TOP 5…
FAVORITE FICS: Joie De Vivre by 4tang, Love Letters by xerces, Salt and Vinegar by want-a FANTA…?, Nerd! by J K
FAVORITE WRITERS: 4tang, Ji_Eunie, and elainerz (This was hard. I just picked the writers that I’ll read anything from.)
MUST READS OF YOUR TIME: Any of the classics! I think everyone should. (I don’t think I was ever that active. I usually go through periods where I’ll read a lot and then suddenly stop for months because I get lazy or something.)
GUILTY PLEASURES: Love Triangles. I think they’re the most unrealistic thing, but they’re fun to read. I’m always bummed out by them though because the guy I usually think is the better guy never gets the girl! T_T

MOST MEMORABLE…
LINE/SCENE FROM A FIC & why: In Nerd! by J K, the scene were the AKA members were introduced comes to mind. I just think it’s genius~ XD I always crack up at the name.
CHARACTER(S) & why I don’t know: I don’t think there is any for me. I guess as I’m reading they stand out to me, but not so much when I finish the story.
COUPLE: I can’t choose between Euntae/Hyunwoo from First Snowfall and Regina/Chansung from Sucker Punched~ They’re both kind of the same because it deals with a girl who hates a boy who’s always teasing them and they eventually fall in love~ I love reading about that situation, haha. :x
MOMENT IN FIC HISTORY: When I found soompi~ It really helped me get into fanfiction and writing. I was amazed at all the people taking someone/a group that they were a fan of and creating a little world for them.

I WISH I COULD HAVE COME UP WITH…
THIS TITLE: 4 In The Morning – It just sounds exciting to me.
THIS LINE: n/a

SHOUT BOX…
– I just want to say thanks to all the writers~ You guys not only entertain me, but inspire me too. :)

2 thoughts on “FAN ON THE STREET: MINHO (PINKEST)

  1. Oh! It’s Susana :D This was really great to read…it’s interesting to get into a reader’s mind and now I’m going to try to find those fics to read.

Leave a Reply

