FAN ON THE STREET: ASMIERA

THE BASICS:

Name: asmiera
DOB: 4th April 1987
Contact information: asmiera87_303[AT]yahoo.com
Online aliases: asmiera / mokomira / Mir_Mira
Forums most frequented: asianfanatic.net / mblaqattack / 6teensontop
Completed fics: Man In Red, ♡Their ♥ story ♡ , my brother is a superstar, it was you
Current fics: Man In Red 2 / You ,me ,him, and the baby /never forget you / my ‘robot’ boy
Additional information: I am so in love with Teen Top..lol. And yes I love to give my attention to rookies group because to me they deserve a chance. I know some people will never give them that because the current situation in kpop rite now — TOO MANY ROOKIES debut in one month. And I love reading and writing fanfic too…imma have no life maybe? …kekekkeke

TOP 5…

FAVORITE FICS: How They Met by simplefinish04, Stuck ‘in You by cheonhee, Meet Kwon Minwoo My Manwhore by nahnsee
FAVORITE WRITERS: Cheonhee , simplefinish, mecheko , nana_hikachan, nahnsee
MUST READS OF YOUR TIME: I was active around 08-10 and still active now… I don’t follow trends but I loved to read Conversation Between Us and Meet Kwon Minwoo My Manwhore the most…if I have extra time ^^
GUILTY PLEASURES: It’s funny reading something super cliché.

MOST MEMORABLE…

LINE/SCENE FROM A FIC & why: I love every line in MEET KWON MINWOO because the way the character thinks and talks totally makes me smile. If I read it when I’m in a sad mood, I will immediately smile. That’s how lovely the DA HYE character is….and when the g-crew keep arguing about who got the balls and who’s not. lmao~~ FOR STUCK ‘IN’ YOU, I love when the character Genie woke up and realized she was in a guy’s body….very funny…the way she kept accidentally calling 2pm as ‘oppa’….when she was suppose to say HYUNG because she’s a guy now. lmao~
CHARACTER(S): Genie in STUCK ‘IN’ YOU because she is simply awesome!!!!!! DaHye from Meet Kwon Minwoo because she is totally crazy and funny and random and make us wanna slap her..lol. And last but not least, Jaeyun’s character from STUCK ‘IN’ YOU because he’s not the main one but he gave so much impression and funny vibes as well as touching and lovely one in the story.
COUPLE: Jing and Junho ( STUCK ‘IN’ YOU )
MOMENT IN FIC HISTORY: bandwagon….is….cool !!!!

I WISH I COULD HAVE COME UP WITH…
– N/A


SHOUT BOX…
wow wow wow….never thought someone will interview me ^^

Thanks for this opportunity. I’m still new in writing world and my biggest weakness is a grammar and sentence structure. I still remember when I first write and people didn’t read. I write more and people starts criticize my bad bad bad grammar etc,….it’s heartbreaking but I didn’t give up so I write more. People starts offering help to edit it. I learn slowly and realized my English has improved in 3 years period. I still have that weakness but not as bad as before. LOL

When I started writing MAN IN RED, it was a huge change for me because that’s the time when I really put 1000% effort until my head get serious headache. And the story captures not just reader but myself too. Now I know why people said NEVER GIVE UP. If I give up since 3 years ago, I will never come out with MAN IN RED and the rest of my new story. Life can be unfair but it can be really interesting.

So now, I’m on my way to finish MAN IN RED 2 and have a short rest before comeback and finish the rest story. Maybe I’ll stop making a new one cuz it’s unfair to leave the abandoned one *sigh*

what the hell am I ranting about?

keke..

however, TO ALL OF YOU. THANKS….AND KEEP SUPPORTING THIS WORLD AND ACTIVITIES…it’s a healthy one rite? ^^

2 thoughts on “FAN ON THE STREET: ASMIERA

  1. I have a soft spot for Teen Top too. They amuse me to no end. I’m always so amazed when I find out about soompi writers who are not native English speakers. It takes a lot of courage to write in a language you aren’t fully confident in.

Leave a Reply

